Skip to product information
1 of 8


Seven Chakras Carved Moon 2 inch

Seven Chakras Carved Moon 2 inch

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
7 Chakras Moon
  • Natural Stone
  • Quantity: 1 Carved Moon
  • Size Stone: 2 x 0.7 inches 
  • Shape: Half Moon
  • Seven different stones
  • Color: Rainbow
  • Stones: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Tiger Eye, Clear Quart, Red Jasper, Blue Aventurine.
  • Chakra: All
  • Include Crown Chakra Sticker
  • Include Gift Packaging

The seven-chakra moon helps to restore balance and cleanse other crystals. Have healing benefits of all the chakras together, so it is suitable for healing your body.

The seven chakras are energy centers within the body that are believed to be connected to physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. In many spiritual traditions, it is believed that the seven chakras can become blocked or imbalanced, leading to physical or emotional issues. Practitioners of particular spiritual and healing traditions may work to balance and align the chakras as part of their practice.

There are various ways in which the seven chakras can be represented, including through symbols, colors, and specific stones or crystals. One common way to represent the chakras is through a carved moon that includes symbols or representations of each of the seven chakras. The seven chakras are usually represented in the following order:

  1. The root chakra (located at the base of the spine) is associated with the color red and represents our connection to the earth and our basic needs.

  2. The sacral chakra (located below the navel) is associated with orange and represents our emotions, sexuality, and creativity.

  3. The solar plexus chakra (located at the solar plexus) is associated with the color yellow and represents our power and self-esteem.

  4. The heart chakra (located in the center of the chest) is associated with the color green or pink and represents love, compassion, and our connection to others.

  5. The throat chakra (located at the base of the throat) is associated with the color blue and represents communication and self-expression.

  6. The third eye chakra (located between the eyebrows) is associated with indigo and represents intuition and insight.

  7. The crown chakra (located at the top of the head) is associated with the color violet and represents spiritual connection and enlightenment.

A seven-chakras carved moon with symbols or representations of each of these chakras could be a decorative item or a tool for meditation or other spiritual practices. It is important to note that the existence and significance of the chakras are not scientifically recognized and are a belief held by certain spiritual traditions.

View full details